Thursday, November 17, 2011

This power electronics / grindcore / harsh noise ep was recorded in late 2009 and released as NNNCO#003 in August 2010. It is packaged in a spraypainted and labeled DVD case with labeled cd-r and lyric booklet.
credits released 01 August 2010
RJ Myato - vocals, noise, samples, computer editing, lyrics.

No comments:

Post a Comment